Shipping costs are offered with the promo code EDJ

Philo (florilège de pensées philosophiques à méditer sur la cuvette) - Les Editions de Juillet

Philo (anthology of philosophical thoughts to meditate on the bowl)

Regular price €17.00

Unit price per 

only -2 left in stock

“Where am I going, where am I going” Beyond the simple Cucurbitaceous pun, this question arises on a daily basis for each of us, without our being able to provide satisfactory, objective and referenced answers. Love, death, life, God, are all subjects on which we do not find the light that would allow us to finally understand the world.de.


Schopenhauer fell out of your hands, you didn't understand anything Critique of pure reason, for you Marx is the name of a brotherhood of American Jewish comedians?

Fortunately,Philo anthology of philosophical thoughts to meditate on the bowle) has been designed for you: a compendium of deconnatory philosophy which will contribute to the scaffolding of your spiritual well-being..

All alongPhilo anthology of philosophical thoughts to meditate on the bowle), Alain Guiavarch and Maël Canonne, through a unique artistic approach, combine derision and questioning by staging themselves in images embellished with mischievous and corrosive dialogues..

For the price of a large roast pork, 4 boxes of cotton swabs or even 2 kilos of sausage, Philo will be able to answer your most essential questions whether you are on the toilet, at the supermarket, or even celebrating your birthday. ferry to the local bistro..
Think about it!

Authors: Maël Canonne and Alain Guiavarch

Format: 21 x17 cm - 132 pages in color

ISBN: 978-2-36510-006-9

 

 






 

 

Close (esc)

newsletter

Once a month, discover our news, our new publications and take advantage of exclusive advantages.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Philo (florilège de pensées philosophiques à méditer sur la cuvette) - Les Editions de Juillet

Merci de nous indiquer la quantité souhaitée

-

"Où vais-je, où cours-je?"  Au-delà du simple calembour cucurbitacéen, cette question se pose au quotidien pour chacun d’entre nous, sans que nous puissions y apporter des réponses satisfaisantes, objectives et référencées. L’amour, la mort, la vie, Dieu, sont autant de sujets sur lesquels nous ne trouvons pas les éclairages qui nous permettraient de comprendre enfin le monde.


Schopenhauer vous est tombé des mains, vous n’avez rien compris à la Critique de la raison pure, pour vous Marx est le nom d’une fratrie de comiques juifs américains ?

Heureusement, Philo (florilège de pensées philosophiques à méditer sur la cuvette) a été pensé pour vous : un condensé de philosophie déconnatoire qui contribuera à l’échafaudage de votre bien-être spirituel.

Tout au long de Philo (florilège de pensées philosophiques à méditer sur la cuvette), Alain Guiavarch et Maël Canonne, au travers d’une démarche artistique singulière, associent dérision et questionnement en se mettant en scène dans des images agrémentées de dialogues espiègles et corrosifs.

Pour le prix d’un gros rôti de porc, de 4 boîtes de coton-tiges ou encore de 2 kilos de saucisse, Philo saura répondre à vos questions les plus essentielles que vous soyez sur la cuvette, au supermarché, ou même en train de fêter votre bac au bistrot du coin.
Pensez-y !

Auteurs : Maël Canonne et Alain Guiavarch

Format : 21 x17 cm  -132 pages en couleurs

ISBN : 978-2-36510-006-9